Hello, I'm interested in the mechanics of the punishment system you have in place. I've committed "mass RDM" twice (and I take full responsibility for the first). So I wish to know if I do not break any rules the previous "felonies" will be forgotten, and if so how long is the period before this pardon?
Clarification on the second supposed mass RDM
During a round I RDMed two people and attempted another RDM in the same round. This is 2 RDMs and 1 attempted RDM in a round. Since the definition of mass RDM according to the rules is "RDMing 4 or more players in one round" I have not committed mass RDM the second time. Also, I've been banned for two weeks for the second supposed offense, 9 days longer than what the rules warrant.
Being banned is a bit annoying as it is slightly hard to view the rules that governed your ban. I propose that at the end of the ban message it has a link to the rules in case you wish to study them.
Thank you for your time!